I Survived!

Last day in clinical

Goofing off with another intern on my last day!

And clinical turned out to be a truly wonderful experience that I will miss very much! In addition to working with great dietitians, I got to spend a lot of time with another intern from a distance program.  So it’s been 12 weeks into my dietetic internship…and the “hardest” (or so I’ve heard?) rotation is out of the way.

Next week we have two class days and then are off for Thanksgiving. The week after, I will be working with the Food Supplement Nutrition Education program (FSNE), which is part of Maryland Cooperative Extension.

Leave a Reply

