Drumroll Please…

This last week of my dietetic internship is an elective rotation, where we can re-visit a rotation we enjoyed or create a new one based on our personal interests.  Since I enjoyed clinical so much, I decided to go back to the hospital.

A clinical position would be a great first job, so I wanted a bit of a refresher from last fall when I did my rotation (sidenote: wow did time fly!).  Luckily I picked it right back up; tube feeding orders were a breeze and educations were even easier now than at the beginning of the year, based on all my community experience I’ve obtained since then.  I am ready!

And…drumroll please….tomorrow is the big day… GRADUATION!!!!

Check out my website for a summary of all I’ve accomplished!

Leave a Reply

